JamBaze Whatsapp Update

ALBUM: QUADRY – Malik Ruff (Zip File)

QUADRY Malik Ruff Album Zip File Download

QUADRY Malik Ruff Album Download

QUADRY Malik Ruff: Rising Baton Rouge artiste, QUADRY, looks to increase his fan base with his new album titled “Malik Ruff”. The 13-track project features BoyBoy, Tev’n, Anjelihs, Ida-ye, Black Party, and Teo Halm. Production comes from Romil Hemnani, Steve Lacy, Blake Slatkin, DJ Dahi, Dylan Brady, Skhye Hutch, and Clay Jay.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: QUADRY – Malik Ruff (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: