JamBaze Whatsapp Update

Rufus Du Sol – No Place


Rufus Du Sol No Place Mp3 Download

RÜFÜS (also known as RÜFÜS DU SOL) is an alternative dance group from Sydney, Australia, that consists of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt. Their debut album “Atlas” peaked at number 1 in Australia, while their second album “Bloom” debuted atop the Australian albums chart in early 2016. Last year they made history at the first ever Electronic Music Awards, where the multi-talented musicians won the award for “Live Act of the Year,” a particularly impressive feat since legendary acts such as Bonobo, Bob Moses, Eric Prydz, Porter Robinson and Madeon were also nominated in the category.

Download Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3:Rufus Du Sol – No Place

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: