JamBaze Whatsapp Update

DJ Khaled Shares “Major Key” Album Tracklist


DJ Khaled Shares “Major Key” Album Tracklist

Moments ago, DJ Khaled took to his We The Best radio show on Beats 1 to debut his much talked-about collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean and Betty Wright, “Holy Key.” He also used the occasion to share the tracklist for Major Key, coming out on July 29th.

Among the countless guests who worked with Khaled on the album we find Jay Z, Drake, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Future, J. Cole, Jeezy, French Montana, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Wale and many other.

Peep details below and go pre-order the record on iTunes.

1. I Got The Keys (Ft. Jay Z & Future)
2. For Free (Ft. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (Ft. Nas)
4. Holy Key (Ft. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (Ft. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (Ft. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (Ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (Ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. Fuck Up The Club (Ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work For It (Ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (Ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (Ft. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (Ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

One Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: