JamBaze Whatsapp Update

Juicy J “Highly Intoxicated” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed

Taylor Gang rapper Juicy J just joined his brother Project Pat on a new single called “Money” and he also recently revealed the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Highly Intoxicated.

The 17-song effort will include guest appearances by XXXTENTACION, Smokepurpp, Cardi B, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, PnB Rock, and more.

See the tracklist below.

1) Intro
2) Highly Intoxicated
3) Showtime (feat. XXXTENTACION)
4) That Ain’t You
5) Dat What I Thought ***
6) Not Listed
7) Freaky (feat. ASAP Rocky)
8) Dope Fiend
9) Dusse & Ciroc (feat. Smokepurpp)
10) Big Tymer (Short)
11) Kamasutra (feat. Cardi B)
12) Call My Lawyer
13) Up There ^ ^ ^
14) Watch Money Fall (feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat)
15) Leanin Remix (feat. Chris Brown & PnB Rock)
16) Always High (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17) Highly Intoxicated Outro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: