JamBaze Whatsapp Update

Rick Ross Shares “Rather You Than Me” Album Cover & Tracklist

Rick Ross Shares “Rather You Than Me” Album Cover & Tracklist

Last month, Rick Ross tapped comedian Chris Rock to unveil the release date for his forthcoming studio album Rather You Than Me. The MMG boss has now gotten Martha Stewart to reveal the LP’s cover art.

Hours after March Stewart revealed the artwork to the album, the MMG boss held a private listening session Wednesday night in NYC, where the tracklist and featur were revealed in the process.

The MMG boss’ latest collection of theatrical, self-mythologizing bangers will feature guest appearances from myriad top-shelf entertainers, including Future, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Wale, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Dej Loaf, Anthony Hamilton, Chris Rock, Scrilla and Nas. Needless to say, that’s quite a lineup. Rozay confirmed Nas for his new project about a month ago.

Peep the trackist below. The exact release date is March 17th.

1. Apple of My Eye (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (Ft. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (Ft. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (Ft. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (Ft. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Powers That Be (Ft. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (Ft. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (Ft. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (Ft. DeJ Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (Ft. Yo Gotti)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: