JamBaze Whatsapp Update

Distruction Boyz – Ingidi

Distruction Boyz – Ingidi

Distruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled “Gqom Is The Future“, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

Off the 13 tracks “Gqom Is The Future” project by Distruction Boyz comes this our staff pick titled “Ingidi”.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Distruction Boyz – Ingidi

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: