JamBaze Whatsapp Update

Distruction Boyz – Roll On

Distruction Boyz – Roll On

Distruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled “Gqom Is The Future“, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

Off the 14 tracks “Gqom Is The Future” project by Distruction Boyz comes this our staff pick titled “Roll On”.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Distruction Boyz – Roll On

One Response

  1. Lamla

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: